Dirk Moens
Dominic Mathys
Tel: 02 363 10 78
d.mathys@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
André Anthonis
Tel: 02 363 10 44
a.anthonis@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Stefan Walschot
Stefan Walschot
Tel: 02 363 10 75
s.walschot@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Glenn detruyer
Glenn Detruyer
Tel: 02 363 10 74
g.detruyer@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Valerie Schoonvaere
Tel: 02 363 10 82
v.schoonvaere@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Service personenwagens
Timothy Verdood
Tel: 02 363 10 73
t.verdood@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Service personenwagens
Sven Weckx
Tel: 02 363 10 49
s.weckx@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Service personenwagens
Eric Buteneers
Tel: 02 363 10 76
e.buteneers@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Onderdelen & accessoires personenwagens
Christel Waterschoot
Tel: 02 363 10 72
c.waterschoot@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Tom Chabert
Tel: 02 363 10 70
t.chabert@eurostar.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Onderdelen & accessoires personenwagens